Telegrams: "GUARDIAN" Fax: 091-044 - 2524 35 24
Telephone: 2522 07 31





# State Banks' Staff Union

### (CHENNAI CIRCLE)

(Regd. No: 883)

(Affiliated to All India State Bank of India Staff Federation)

POST BOX NO.1754 STATE BANK BUILDINGS 84, RAJAJI SALAI CHENNAI – 600 001.

#### **CIRCULAR NO.79**

23<sup>RD</sup> MARCH 2015

#### **CENTRAL COMMITTEE MEETING**

We reproduce hereunder the text of the Circular No.114 dated 23.03.2015 issued by Com. M.V.Murali, General Secretary of our National Organisation NCBE, the contents of which are self-explanatory.

(D.SINGARAVELU)
GENERAL SECRETARY

## **TEXT OF THE CIRCULAR DATED 23<sup>RD</sup> MARCH 2015**:

A Meeting of the Central Committee was held on the 8<sup>th</sup> March 2015 at Puri, under the chairmanship of Com. Vinil Saxena, President of our organisation, to apprise the developments connected with 10<sup>th</sup> Bipartite Wage Settlement as well as developments at Industry/National level.

In the vacancies that have arisen in the National Executive Committee, in the interrrugnum since the last Central Committee Meeting, the following co-options were unanimously approved by the House:

S.No.	Name (Comrade)	Co-opted as	Name of the Affiliate
1	R K Sharma	Sr. Vice-President	AIPNBSF
2	A Jayakumar	Vice-President	AISBISF
3	P Babu Joseph	Vice-President	SIBEA
4	Parveen Chhabra	Joint Secretary	AISBISF
5	D Singaravelu	Joint Secretary	AISBISF
6	Peter Anto Nellissery	Organising Secretary	SIBEA
7	Anil Kumar Mishra	Organising Secretary	NCBOISU
8	Anjani Kumar Singh	Organising Secretary	AIPNBSF
9	K L Shiyani	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
10	Gautham Banerjee	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
11	Sunil Chugh	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
12	S M Selvaraj	Organising Secretary	AISBISF
13	R K Pandey	Organising Secretary	AIUBSF
14	Anjani Kumar Singh	Organising Secretary	AIPNBSF
15	Surender Singh	Organising Secretary(Sub-Staff)	AISBISF

In the vacancies that have arisen in the Central Committee, in the interrrugnum since the last Central Committee Meeting, the following co-options were unanimously approved by the House:

S.No.	Name (Comrade)	Name of the Affiliate	
1	Sanjay M. Telang	AIUBSF	
2	Rahul Shantilal Bhalgot	AIUBSF	
3	P I Maathai	SIBEA	
4	Ousepachan Chiramal	SIBEA	
5	Naga Kumar Deb	AIABEA	
6	Smt. Shruti Avdhane	AIBOBEF	
7	Vinay Saxena	AIBOBEF	
8	Kalyankar	AIBOBEF	
	•		рто

S.No.	Name (Comrade)	Name of the Affiliate
9	V Srinivas Murthy	AIPNBSF
10	Adesh Sharma	AIPNBSF
11	Kamlesh Singh	CBNEU(WB)
12	C K Sudarshan	AISBISF
13	E.M. Ginde	AISBISF
14	Vijayeendra	AISBISF
15	Asok Banerjee	AISBISF
16	Basabjit Roy Chowdhury	AISBISF
17	Syed Maqbool Ahmed	AISBISF
18	Animesh Chatterjee	AISBISF
19	Krishnapada Chattopadhyay	AISBISF
20	Dilip Chawla	AISBISF
21	Nalin Sharma	AISBISF
22	Ashish Kumar Sharma	AISBISF
23	C.M. Bhambri	AISBISF
24	D.S. Thakur	AISBISF
25	K Thamilvel	AISBISF
26	C Anbalagan	AISBISF
27	M Balasubramanian	AISBISF
28	Gopal	AISBISF
29	Bhaseda	AISBISF
30	S K Mehta	AISBISF
31	Vakil Ali	AISBISF
32	G.L. Aseeja	AISBISF
33	Sharad	AISBISF
34	Samdarshi	AISBISF
35	T. Nagaraju	AISBISF
36 37	G.V. Ramana	AISBISF AISBISF
38	S. Kiran Kumar Reddy	AISBISF
39	A. Raghavan K. Raveendran	AISBISF
40	V. Manoj	AISBISF
41	Anupam Kumar	AISBISF
42	Raju Rai	AISBISF
43	R. K. Srivastava	AISBISF
44	Balasaheb Wagh	AISBISF
45	Anuradha Kulkarni	AISBISF
46	Sunil Durge	AISBISF
47	Balu Shelke	AISBISF
48	Suraj Bengre	AISBISF
49	Ketki Patankar	AISBISF
50	Milind Kenekar	AISBISF
51	Santosh Haldankar	AISBISF
52	Shah Hassan Imam	AISBISF
53	Ramesh Tiwary	AISBISF
54	Naresh Chandra	AISBISF
55	Brajesh Kumar	AISBISF
56	Akhilesh Kumar	AISBISF
57	Mukti Agarwal	AISBISF
58	Jagdish Dutta	AISBISF
59	Swapan Kumar Modak	AISBISF

The affiliation to the undernoted organisations was unanimously approved by the House:

- 1. United Contract Workers' Union, Kolkata
- 2. SBI Contract and Casual Labour Union, Bangalore
- 3. United Confederation of Business Facilitators, Hyderabad

Sd/-(M.V.MURALI) GENERAL SECRETARY

SBSU (CC) ::: AISBISF : : : NCBE ::: UFBU ... ZINDABAD